Проволока Россия 2019/ Wire Russia 2019

18 June - 20 June 2019
Москва, ЦВК «Экспоцентр», павильон 7, верхний уровень
International Exhibition of Equipment for the Production and Processing of Wire and Cable.

Kirill Piskarev, Project Director
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 626
E-mail: PiskarevK@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Urikh Elvira, Project Assistant
Tel: +7 (495) 955-9199 # 624
E-mail: UrikhE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

  Call Center:

Evgenia Grishutina, Project Support Specialist
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99
E-mail: GrishutinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

  Ekaterina Lukina, Project Support Specialist
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99
E-mail: LukinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Technical department:

Ramishvili Love
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 652
E-mail: RamishviliL@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Tokarev Ivan
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 654
E-mail: TokarevI@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Exhibitors

Events

  • Textile Salon 2020
    25 February - 28 February 2020
    Экспозиция Textile Salon – это выставка качественных тканей и фурнитуры для производства одежды, которая проходит в формате деловых встреч.
    Organizer: ExpoFashion
    Москва, Crystal Ballroom