Проволока Россия 2019/ Wire Russia 2019

18 Июня - 20 Июня 2019
Москва, ЦВК «Экспоцентр», павильон 7, верхний уровень
International Exhibition of Equipment for the Production and Processing of Wire and Cable.
Организатор: Messe Dusseldorf Moscow

Kirill Piskarev, Project Director
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 626
E-mail: PiskarevK@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Urikh Elvira, Project Assistant
Tel: +7 (495) 955-9199 # 624
E-mail: UrikhE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

  Call Center:

Evgenia Grishutina, Project Support Specialist
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99
E-mail: GrishutinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

  Ekaterina Lukina, Project Support Specialist
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99
E-mail: LukinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Technical department:

Ramishvili Love
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 652
E-mail: RamishviliL@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Tokarev Ivan
Tel .: +7 (495) 955 91 99 # 654
E-mail: TokarevI@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Веб-сайт мероприятия:http://www.wire-russia.ru/

Участники

Ближайшие мероприятия